To submit your trip as completed you must have the following permissions:
1. You have to be the traveler
2. You have to be the admin
3. You have to be the first passenger on the booking
This enables that settings can be adjusted for every user individually.
In case that you are not allowed to submit your trip as completed there will be shown a notification in the booking.
Please feel free to contact our Support Team: