User management

Located in company settings - user you can find all registered users. Click on „Bearbeiten“ to change the user-specific settings. Options for the settings can be found here: "Benutzer hinzufügen".

Located in „Bookings and tickets“ you can see all open and closed Tickets and bookings of the selected users:

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.