Deactivate users

To deactivate an user go to „company settins – user“ and click on „edit“. Afterwards you can see the button „deactivate user“ at the end of the website. With this action you can block the selected user for this TCP Pro account. Users can not be deleted.

Please note: Past business trips and past expensed are saved in the system and can still be viewed, managed, processed and used.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.